2014 Guy Award Watch List is out

Ray Guy AwardWe at College Football America continue to keep you updated on the 2014 College Football Award watch lists. Today we continue with the Ray Guy Award, given to the nation’s best punter. The complete list is below. You’ll be able to find info on some of these Guy Award candidates in the College Football America 2014 Yearbook Encyclopedia, which will be hitting Amazon.com and other outlets later this month. We hope you’ll take a moment to consider purchasing the most comprehensive college yearbook on the market, which features information on every team in college football, from FBS to junior college.

And, now, the Guy Award watch list:

Wil Baumann, N.C. State

Riley Dixon, Syracuse

James Farrimond, Rice

Tom Hackett, Utah

Thomas Hibbard, North Carolina

Taylor Hudson, Vanderbilt

A.J. Hughes, Virginia Tech

Sam Irwin-Hill, Arkansas

Cameron Johnston, Ohio State

Drew Kaser, Texas A&M

Sean Kelley, Florida Atlantic

Cole Leininger, California

Justin Manton, ULM

Anthony Melchiori, Kent State

Will Monday, Duke

Peter Mortell, Minnesota

Hunter Mullins, UAB

Nick O’Toole, West Virginia

Trevor Pardula, Kansas

Zach Paul, Akron

Austin Rehkow, Idaho

Spencer Roth, Baylor

Mike Sadler, Michigan State

Garrett Swanson, Fresno State

Tyler Williams, Marshall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s