2015 Guy Award Watch List is out

Ray Guy AwardWe at College Football America continue to keep you updated on the 2015 College Football Award watch lists. Today we continue with the Ray Guy Award, given to the nation’s best punter. The complete list is below. You’ll be able to find info on some of these Guy Award candidates in the College Football America 2015 Yearbook Encyclopedia, which will be hitting Amazon.com and other outlets later this month. We hope you’ll take a moment to consider purchasing the most comprehensive college yearbook on the market, which features information on every team in college football, from FBS to junior college.

And, now, the Guy Award watch list:

Devon Bell, Mississippi State
Mattias Ciabatti, South Florida
Korey Durkee, Washington
Luke Ferguson, Arkansas State
Will Gleeson, Ole Miss
Tyler Grassman, Buffalo
Tom Hackett, Utah
Hayden Hunt, Colorado State
Cameron Johnston, Ohio State
Drew Kaser, Texas A&M
Jamie Keehn, LSU
Alex Kinal, Wake Forest
Anthony Melchiori, Kent State
Will Monday, Duke
Peter Mortell, Minnesota
Dalton Parks, Tulsa
Austin Rehkow, Idaho
Drew Riggleman, Arizona
Dalton Schomp, FAU
J Schroeder, Western Michigan
JK Scott, Alabama
Taylor Symmank, Texas Tech
Alex Tardieu, Army
Justin Vogel, Miami
Logan Yunker, UNLV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s