College Football America selects 10 Ohio State Buckeyes for its 2015 Dream Team

Ohio State Buckeyes

The College Football America 2015 Yearbook is proud to announce that 10 Ohio State Buckeyes have been named to the College Football America Dream Team, CFA’s version of an All-America team.

The following Buckeyes made the team:

Starting Lineup (First Team): Running back Ezekiel Elliott, defensive end Joey Bosa;

Second String (Second Team): Offensive guard Pat Elflein, defensive tackle Adolphus Washington, linebacker Joshua Perry;

Reserves (Third Team): Quarterback Cardale Jones;

Class of 2015 (Freshmen): Linebacker Justin Hilliard;

Walkons (Honorable Mention): Offensive tackle Taylor Decker, linebacker Darron Lee, safety Vonn Bell.

The College Football America 2015 Yearbook features 936 college football teams from the United States and Canada in 455 striking, full-color pages. That includes every team from the NCAA (FBS, FCS, Division II and Division III), NAIA, NJCAA and CCCAA, along with all 27 of the Canada Interuniversity Sport (CIS) programs. It also includes updates on club football, one-year postgraduate prep/sports academies and Mexican college football, along with dozens of action shots and stadium photos.

The print edition is available online via and other major retailers such as Barnes & Noble and Books-A-Million. Additionally, the book is available in digital form at

Go to the following places to purchase College Football America 2015 Yearbook:

Amazon (hardcover book): (digital copy):

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s